Text Edition
Top Stories

Sehwag wins the toss, DareDevils bowl first

Delhi DareDevils skipper Virender Sehwag has won the toss and elected to bowl first against the Royal Challengers Bangalore at the M Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bangalore.

The DareDevils will be looking to continue their great start to the tournament after their eight wicket victory over the Kolkata Knight Riders on Thursday night while the home side will be looking to get their campaign off to a winning start.

Royal Challengers Bangalore team - V Kohli, SS Tiwary, AB McDonald, MA Agarwal, DL Vettori*, AB de Villiers†, R Vinay Kumar, CA Pujara, Z Khan, HV Patel, M Muralitharan.

Delhi Daredevils team - NV Ojha†, V Sehwag*, AJ Finch, Y Venugopal Rao, GJ Maxwell, M Morkel, IK Pathan, Y Nagar, RE van der Merwe, UT Yadav, S Nadeem.

source -
Text Edition Home
Cricket | Champions League Cricket | IPL | ICL | Twenty20 World Cup