Text Edition
Top Stories

Chargers bowl first against the Super Kings

Deccan Chargers skipper Cameron White has won the toss and elected to bowl first against the Chennai Super Kings at the ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium in Visakhapatnam.

The home side will be looking to start their campaign off with a victory while the defending champions will be looking to bounce back after their eight wicket defeat against the Mumbai Indians on Wednesday night.

Deccan Chargers team - DJ Harris, S Dhawan, PA Patel†, B Chipli, CL White*, DT Christian, DB Ravi Teja, Ankit Sharma, MS Gony, TP Sudhindra, DW Steyn.

Chennai Super Kings team - M Vijay, F du Plessis, SK Raina, DJ Bravo, S Badrinath, MS Dhoni*†, JA Morkel, RA Jadeja, R Ashwin, SB Jakati, DE Bollinger.

source -
Text Edition Home
Cricket | Champions League Cricket | IPL | ICL | Twenty20 World Cup