Text Edition
Top Stories

Sehwag wins the toss; DareDevils bowl first

Delhi DareDevils skipper Virender Sehwag has won the toss and elected to bowl first against the Pune Warriors at the Feroz Shah Kotla in Delhi.

The DareDevils come into the game in a rich vain of form and they will be looking to move two points clear at the top of the IPL group standings with their fifth win in six games.

The Warriors meanwhile will be looking to break a two game losing which as seen them slip down the groups standings after such a promising start.

Delhi DareDevils team - V Sehwag*, NV Ojha†, KP Pietersen, DPMD Jayawardene, LRPL Taylor, IK Pathan, Y Nagar, M Morkel, P Negi, S Nadeem, UT Yadav.

Pune Warriors team - JD Ryder, RV Uthappa†, SC Ganguly*, AD Mathews, SPD Smith, MK Pandey, AC Thomas, B Kumar, M Kartik, R Sharma, A Nehra.

source -
Text Edition Home
Cricket | Champions League Cricket | IPL | ICL | Twenty20 World Cup