Text Edition
Top Stories

Royal Challengers bowl first, Vettori misses out

Royal Challengers Bangalore skipper Virat Kohli has won the toss and elected to bowl first against the Deccan Chargers at the M Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bangalore.

Royal Challengers Bangalore team - TM Dilshan, CH Gayle, MA Agarwal, V Kohli*, AB de Villiers†, AUK Pathan, J Syed Mohammad, Z Khan, A Mithun, P Parameswaran, M Muralitharan.

Deccan Chargers team - DJ Harris, S Dhawan, PA Patel†, CL White, KC Sangakkara*, PA Reddy, A Ashish Reddy, A Mishra, DW Steyn, Anand Rajan, V Pratap Singh.

source -
Text Edition Home
Cricket | Champions League Cricket | IPL | ICL | Twenty20 World Cup