Text Edition
Top Stories

Jayawardene wins the toss; DareDevils bowl first

Delhi DareDevils stand in skipper Mahela Jayawardene has won the toss and elected to bowl first against the Royal Challengers Bangalore at the Feroz Shah Kotla in Delhi..

Delhi Daredevils team - DA Warner, U Chand, DPMD Jayawardene*, NV Ojha†, LRPL Taylor, Y Venugopal Rao, IK Pathan, AD Russell, P Negi, VR Aaron, UT Yadav.

Royal Challengers Bangalore team - TM Dilshan, CH Gayle, V Kohli*, AB de Villiers†, SS Tiwary, MA Agarwal, R Vinay Kumar, Z Khan, HV Patel, P Parameswaran, M Muralitharan.

source -
Text Edition Home
Cricket | Champions League Cricket | IPL | ICL | Twenty20 World Cup