Text Edition
Top Stories

Gladiators bowl first at the County Ground

Gloucestershire Gladiators skipper Harmish Marshal has won the toss and elected to bowl first against the Sussex Sharks at the County Ground in Hove.

Sussex Sharks team - LJ Wright, CD Nash, MJ Prior†, MW Goodwin, SB Styris, JS Gatting, MH Yardy*, MJ Rippon, WAT Beer, A Khan, CJ Liddle.

Gloucestershire Gladiators team - HJH Marshall*, BAC Howell, DM Housego, IA Cockbain, APR Gidman, JK Fuller, EGC Young, JN Batty†, ID Saxelby, LC Norwell, M Muralitharan.

source -
Text Edition Home
Cricket | Champions League Cricket | IPL | ICL | Twenty20 World Cup