Wireless Edition
Top Stories

Australia bat first in Mumbia

Australia captain Ricky Ponting won the toss and elected to bat in the one-off Twenty20 match against world champion India at Brabourne Stadium in Mumbai..

Matthew Hayden returns from a sore hip for Australia, while Ben Hilfenhaus and Stuart Clark start with James Hopes (hamstring), Mitchell Johnson (ill) and Brad Hogg making way from the limited-overs side.

India has meanwhile shown faith in the youngsters who captured the first major Twenty20 trophy in South Africa last month.

source -
Wireless Edition Home
Cricket | Champions League Cricket | IPL | ICL | Twenty20 World Cup