Wireless Edition
Top Stories

Spitfires win the toss against the Royals

Kent Spitfires skipper Robert Key has won the toss and decided to bat first against the Hampshire Royals at the Rosebowl.

The Spitfires will be looking to claim their second win in the space of 24 hours after an exciting 6 wicket victory over the Essex Eagles last night.

Hampshire Royals team - JHK Adams, MJ Lumb, MA Carberry, ND McKenzie, SM Ervine, AD Mascarenhas*, N Pothas†, DG Cork, DR Briggs, CP Wood.

Kent Spitfires team - RWT Key*, JL Denly, M van Jaarsveld, GO Jones†, DI Stevens, MT Coles, Azhar Mahmood, JC Tredwell, HMCM Bandara, SJ Cook, A Khan.

source -
Wireless Edition Home
Cricket | Champions League Cricket | IPL | ICL | Twenty20 World Cup