Wireless Edition
Top Stories

Steelbacks win the toss, elect to bat first

Northamptonshire Steelbacks skipper Andrew Hall has won the toss and decided to bat first against the Worcestershire Royals at the County Ground in Northampton.

Northamptonshire Steelbacks team - L Vincent, WPUJC Vaas, NJ O'Brien†, RA White, AG Wakely, AJ Hall*, N Boje, DJ Willey, JD Middlebrook, LM Daggett, JA Brooks.

Worcestershire Royals team - PA Jaques, JK Manuel, MM Ali, AN Kervezee, SPD Smith, DKH Mitchell*, JG Cameron, BJM Scott†, GM Andrew, Imran Arif, JD Shantry.

source -
Wireless Edition Home
Cricket | Champions League Cricket | IPL | ICL | Twenty20 World Cup