Wireless Edition
Top Stories

Hawks win the toss and elect to bowl

Hampshire Hawks skipper Dominic Cork has won the toss and decided to field first against the Somerset Sabres at the Rosebowl in Southampton.

Hampshire Hawks team - MJ Lumb, JHK Adams, MA Carberry, ND McKenzie, SM Ervine, DT Christian, Abdul Razzaq, N Pothas†, DG Cork*, CP Wood, DR Briggs.

Somerset Sabres team - ME Trescothick*, C Kieswetter†, JC Hildreth, JC Buttler, KA Pollard, PD Trego, Z de Bruyn, BJ Phillips, M Kartik, AC Thomas, ML Turner.

source -
Wireless Edition Home
Cricket | Champions League Cricket | IPL | ICL | Twenty20 World Cup