Wireless Edition
Top Stories

Dynamos win the toss and elect to field

The Durham Dynamos have won the toss and decided to bowl first against the Derbyshire Falcons at the County Ground in Derby.

Derbyshire Falcons team - LL Bosman, WJ Durston, CF Hughes, GM Smith*, RJ Peterson, JL Sadler, GT Park, LJ Goddard†, TD Groenewald, PS Jones, CK Langeveldt.

Durham Dynamos team - P Mustard*†, ID Blackwell, LRPL Taylor, JA Morkel, DM Benkenstein, BA Stokes, GR Breese, LE Plunkett, PD Collingwood, ME Claydon, SJ Harmison.

source -
Wireless Edition Home
Cricket | Champions League Cricket | IPL | ICL | Twenty20 World Cup