Wireless Edition
Top Stories

Falcons bat first against Outlaws

Derbyshire Falcons skipper Greg Smith has won the toss and decided to bat first against local rivals the Nottinghamshire Outlaws at the County Ground in Derby.

The visitors will be looking to bounce back after suffering their first defeat in this years Friends Provident t20 against the Warwickshire Bears last night.

The Falcons meanwhile will be looking to gain revenge after losing to the Outlaws on Friday night at Trent Bridge.

Derbyshire Falcons team - LL Bosman, WJ Durston, CF Hughes, GM Smith*, RJ Peterson, JL Sadler, GT Park, LJ Goddard†, TD Groenewald, PS Jones, CK Langeveldt.

Nottinghamshire Outlaws team - AD Hales, AD Brown, MJ Wood, SR Patel, DJ Hussey*, BM Shafayat†, SJ Mullaney, PJ Franks, GG White, DJ Pattinson, DP Nannes.

source -
Wireless Edition Home
Cricket | Champions League Cricket | IPL | ICL | Twenty20 World Cup