Wireless Edition
Top Stories

Gladiators win the toss and elect to bat

Gloucestershire Gladiators skipper Alex Gidman has won the toss and decided to bat first against the Somerset Sabres at the County Ground in Taunton.

Somerset Sabres team - ME Trescothick*, NRD Compton, Z de Bruyn, KA Pollard, JC Hildreth, JC Buttler†, PD Trego, BJ Phillips, M Kartik, AC Thomas, ML Turner.

Gloucestershire Gladiators team - JEC Franklin, APR Gidman*, HJH Marshall, WTS Porterfield, CG Taylor, Kadeer Ali, SD Snell†, J Lewis, AJ Ireland, V Banerjee, SP Kirby.

source -
Wireless Edition Home
Cricket | Champions League Cricket | IPL | ICL | Twenty20 World Cup