Wireless Edition
Top Stories

Steelbacks bat first after winning the toss

Northamptonshire Steelbacks skipper Andrew Hall has won the toss and decided to bat first against the Leicestershire Foxes at Grace Road in Leicester.

Leicestershire Foxes team - BJ Hodge, J du Toit, WI Jefferson, JWA Taylor, JGE Benning, PA Nixon†, WA White, HF Gurney, CW Henderson, MN Malik, MJ Hoggard*.

Northamptonshire Steelbacks team - E Chigumbura, WPUJC Vaas, NJ O'Brien†, RA White, N Boje, AG Wakely, AJ Hall*, DJ Willey, JD Middlebrook, LM Daggett, JA Brooks.

source -
Wireless Edition Home
Cricket | Champions League Cricket | IPL | ICL | Twenty20 World Cup