Wireless Edition
Top Stories

Lions field first against Sharks at the Brit Oval

Surrey Lions skipper Rory Hamilton-Brown has won the toss and decided to field first against the Sussex Sharks at the Brit Oval.

Surrey Lions team - RJ Hamilton-Brown*, SM Davies†, MR Ramprakash, Younis Khan, SJ Walters, A Symonds, GJ Batty, CP Schofield, A Nel, CT Tremlett, TE Linley.

Sussex Sharks team - BB McCullum, MJ Prior, MW Goodwin*, DR Smith, AJ Hodd†, CD Nash, JS Gatting, RSC Martin-Jenkins, CB Keegan, WAT Beer, RJ Kirtley.

source -
Wireless Edition Home
Cricket | Champions League Cricket | IPL | ICL | Twenty20 World Cup