Wireless Edition
Top Stories

Lions win the toss, elect to bat first

Surrey Lions skipper Rory Hamilton-Brown has won the toss and decided to bat first against the Kent Spitfires at the County Ground in Beckenham.

The Lions will be looking to move into second place in the South group with victory while the home side will be looking to kick start their stuttering campaign.

Kent Spitfires team - M van Jaarsveld, RWT Key*, SA Northeast, GO Jones†, DI Stevens, AJ Blake, Azhar Mahmood, JC Tredwell, MT Coles, HMCM Bandara, SJ Cook.

Surrey Lions team - RJ Hamilton-Brown*, SM Davies†, JJ Roy, Younis Khan, SJ Walters, A Symonds, GJ Batty, CP Schofield, MNW Spriegel, A Nel, CT Tremlett.

source -
Wireless Edition Home
Cricket | Champions League Cricket | IPL | ICL | Twenty20 World Cup