Wireless Edition
Top Stories

Sharks put into bat by the Sabres

Somerset Sabres skipper Marcus Trescothick has won the toss and decided to field first against the Sussex Sharks at the County Ground in Taunton.

Somerset Sabres team - ME Trescothick*, NRD Compton, Z de Bruyn, KA Pollard, JC Hildreth, JC Buttler†, PD Trego, BJ Phillips, AC Thomas, M Kartik, ML Turner.

Sussex Sharks team - EC Joyce, MJ Prior, MW Goodwin*, DR Smith, AJ Hodd†, CD Nash, JS Gatting, CB Keegan, Yasir Arafat, WAT Beer, RJ Kirtley.

source -
Wireless Edition Home
Cricket | Champions League Cricket | IPL | ICL | Twenty20 World Cup