Wireless Edition
Top Stories

Lightning win the toss and elect to field

Lancashire Lightning skipper Glen Chapple has won the toss and elected to bowl first against the Derbyshire Falcons at the County Ground in Derby.

Derbyshire Falcons team - WJ Durston, MJ Guptill, CF Hughes, GM Smith, WL Madsen, GT Park, LD Sutton*†, JL Clare, TD Groenewald, PS Jones, MHA Footitt.

Lancashire Lightning team - SC Moore, TC Smith, SJ Croft, PJ Horton, GD Cross†, J Clark, G Chapple*, KW Hogg, LA Procter, SD Parry, SC Kerrigan.

source -
Wireless Edition Home
Cricket | Champions League Cricket | IPL | ICL | Twenty20 World Cup