Wireless Edition
Top Stories

Sutton wins the toss, Falcons to field first

Derbyshire Falcons skipper Luke Sutton has won the toss and elected to field first against the Nottinghamshire Outlaws at Trent Bridge in Nottingham.

Nottinghamshire Outlaws team - AD Hales, MH Wessels, SR Patel, AC Voges, DJ Hussey*, CMW Read†, SJ Mullaney, BJ Phillips, DJ Pattinson, SL Elstone, A Carter.

Derbyshire Falcons team - WJ Durston, MJ Guptill, CF Hughes, GM Smith, GT Park, WL Madsen, LD Sutton*†, JL Clare, TD Groenewald, PS Jones, TC Knight.

source -
Wireless Edition Home
Cricket | Champions League Cricket | IPL | ICL | Twenty20 World Cup