Wireless Edition
Top Stories

Gidman wins the toss, Gladiators bowl first

Gloucestershire Gladiators skipper Alex Gidman has won the toss and elected to bowl first against the Essex Eagles at the County Ground in Chelmsford.

Essex Eagles team - ML Pettini, RS Bopara, OA Shah, RN ten Doeschate, SB Styris, MJ Walker, JS Foster*†, GR Napier, TJ Phillips, TG Southee, CJC Wright.

Gloucestershire Gladiators team - APR Gidman*, KJ O'Brien, CG Taylor, KS Williamson, HJH Marshall, WRS Gidman, RG Coughtrie†, EGC Young, J Lewis, DA Payne, M Muralitharan.

source -
Wireless Edition Home
Cricket | Champions League Cricket | IPL | ICL | Twenty20 World Cup