Wireless Edition
Top Stories

Indians bowl first; injured Tendulkar out

Mumbai Indians skipper Harbhajan Singh has won the toss and elected to bowl first against the Pune Warriors at the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai.

The Indians will be looking to build on their opening day win against the Chennai Super Kings while the Warriors will be aiming to start this year’s tournament with victory against one of the early favourites.

Mumbai Indians team - SA Yadav, RE Levi, AT Rayudu, RG Sharma, KD Karthik†, KA Pollard, JEC Franklin, Harbhajan Singh*, SL Malinga, PP Ojha, MM Patel.

Pune Warriors team - RV Uthappa†, SC Ganguly*, CJ Ferguson, MN Samuels, MK Pandey, SPD Smith, B Kumar, R Sharma, WD Parnell, M Kartik, AB Dinda.

source -
Wireless Edition Home
Cricket | Champions League Cricket | IPL | ICL | Twenty20 World Cup