Wireless Edition
Top Stories

Gambhir wins the toss, Knight Riders bowl first

Kolkata Knight Riders skipper Gautam Gambhir has won the toss and elected to bowl first against the Rajasthan Royals at the Sawai Mansingh Stadium in Jaipur.

Both teams come into the game having won their opening group matches so somebody will leave the Pink City having tasted defeat for the first time this year.

Rajasthan Royals team - AM Rahane, R Dravid*, J Botha, AL Menaria, BJ Hodge, AA Chavan, OA Shah, SP Goswami†, K Cooper, A Singh, SK Trivedi.

Kolkata Knight Riders team - BB McCullum†, JH Kallis, G Gambhir*, MK Tiwary, YK Pathan, LR Shukla, R Bhatia, B Lee, Iqbal Abdulla, DB Das, SP Narine.

source -
Wireless Edition Home
Cricket | Champions League Cricket | IPL | ICL | Twenty20 World Cup