Wireless Edition
Top Stories

DareDevils field first; match delayed by rain

Delhi DareDevils skipper Virender Sehwag has won the toss and elected to bowl first against the Chennai Super Kings at the Feroz Shah Kotla in Delhi.

Play will get underway 30 minutes late after heavy rain forced the covers onto the field during the day leaving the ground crews with the task of clearing up.

Delhi Daredevils team - RE van der Merwe, V Sehwag*, NV Ojha†, Y Venugopal Rao, KP Pietersen, Y Nagar, IK Pathan, DPMD Jayawardene, M Morkel, UT Yadav, S Nadeem.

Chennai Super Kings team - M Vijay, F du Plessis, SK Raina, S Badrinath, RA Jadeja, MS Dhoni*†, DJ Bravo, JA Morkel, R Ashwin, SB Jakati, DE Bollinger.

source -
Wireless Edition Home
Cricket | Champions League Cricket | IPL | ICL | Twenty20 World Cup