Wireless Edition
Top Stories

Gambhir wins the toss, Knight Riders bowl first

Kolkata Knight Riders skipper Gautam Gambhir has won the toss and elected to bowl first against the Kings XI Punjab at Eden Gardens in Kolkata.

Both teams come into the game having won their previous match and they’ll be both looking for a victory to keep the pressure on the Pune Warriors and the Mumbai Indians at the top of the table.

Kolkata Knight Riders team - MS Bisla†, G Gambhir*, JH Kallis, MK Tiwary, YK Pathan, RN ten Doeschate, Shakib Al Hasan, R Bhatia, DB Das, SP Narine, JD Unadkat.

Kings XI Punjab team - AC Gilchrist*†, P Dogra, DJ Hussey, SE Marsh, Mandeep Singh, AD Mascarenhas, Bipul Sharma, PP Chawla, Harmeet Singh, P Kumar, BA Bhatt.

source -
Wireless Edition Home
Cricket | Champions League Cricket | IPL | ICL | Twenty20 World Cup