Wireless Edition
Top Stories

Royal Challengers put into bat by Dravid

Rajasthan Royals skipper Rahul Dravid has won the toss and elected to bowl first against the Royal Challengers Bangalore at the Sawai Mansingh Stadium in Jaipur.

Both teams will be aiming for victory to strengthen their chances of staying in the race for a place in the IPL playoffs with eight teams separated by just two points.

Rajasthan Royals team - AM Rahane, R Dravid*, OA Shah, BJ Hodge, STR Binny, K Cooper, SP Goswami†, GB Hogg, Pankaj Singh, SK Trivedi, A Chandila.

Royal Challengers Bangalore team - TM Dilshan, CH Gayle, MA Agarwal, V Kohli, AB de Villiers†, SS Tiwary, DL Vettori*, R Vinay Kumar, Z Khan, HV Patel, KP Appanna.

source -
Wireless Edition Home
Cricket | Champions League Cricket | IPL | ICL | Twenty20 World Cup