Wireless Edition
Top Stories

Slumping Warriors bowl first; Ganguly is rested

Pune Warriors stand in skipper Steve Smith has won the toss and elected to bowl first against the Royal Challengers Bangalore at Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium in Pune.

Pune Warriors team - MJ Clarke, MD Mishra, MK Pandey, RV Uthappa†, SPD Smith*, AD Mathews, AP Majumdar, B Kumar, R Sharma, K Upadhyay, AC Thomas.

Royal Challengers Bangalore team - TM Dilshan, CH Gayle, V Kohli*, AB de Villiers†, MA Agarwal, SS Tiwary, R Vinay Kumar, Z Khan, HV Patel, M Muralitharan, KP Appanna.

source -
Wireless Edition Home
Cricket | Champions League Cricket | IPL | ICL | Twenty20 World Cup