Wireless Edition
Top Stories

Pakistan finalises squad for t20 World Cup

The Pakistan Cricket Board has announced their squad for this years t20 World Cup ahead of the ICC deadline in August.

The team, which will be led by Muhammad Hafeez, includes Kamran Akmal, Abdul Razzaq, Imran Nazir, Nasir Jamshed, Umar Akmal, Asad Shafiq, Umar Gul, Mohammad Sami, Saeed Ajmal, Raza Hassan, Abdul Razzaq, Shahid Afridi, Shoaib Malik, Sohail Tanveer and Yasir Arafat.

source -
Wireless Edition Home
Cricket | Champions League Cricket | IPL | ICL | Twenty20 World Cup