Wireless Edition
Top Stories

Broad wins the toss, England bowl first

England skipper Stuart Broad has won the toss and elected to bowl first against South Africa with the home side needing to win to deny the Proteas a series victory at Old Trafford in Manchester.

The defending t20 World Cup Champions come into the game looking to bounce back after a disappointing defeat at the Riverside Ground on Sunday afternoon.

England team - C Kieswetter†, AD Hales, LJ Wright, EJG Morgan, JC Buttler, JM Bairstow, SR Patel, GP Swann, SCJ Broad*, ST Finn, JW Dernbach.

South Africa team - RE Levi, JH Kallis, HM Amla, AB de Villiers*†, JP Duminy, JL Ontong, JA Morkel, J Botha, RJ Peterson, DW Steyn, LL Tsotsobe.

source -
Wireless Edition Home
Cricket | Champions League Cricket | IPL | ICL | Twenty20 World Cup